Society of Sound: Mammal Hands

Shadow Work is the third album by Norwich based trio Mammal Hands and the November release on Bowers & Wilkins Society of Sound.

The band consist of saxophonist Jordan Smart, pianist Nick Smart and drummer and percussionist Jesse Barrett whose disparate array of influences draw on spiritual jazz, north Indian, folk and classical music but coalesce to create something inimitably their own. Shadow Work is a captivating, ethereal and majestic album.

Read more and download Shadow Work from Bowers & Wilkins.