Live Blood

Following last year’s New Blood Live in London DVD, Blu-Ray and 3D disc comes Live Blood – a live 2-CD set recorded at the London Hammersmith Apollo on March 23rd 2011.

The album is released on 23 April (Europe)/ 24 April (USA).

Live Blood track listing:

1) Intruder 1) Digging in the Dirt
2) Wallflower 2) Signal To Noise
3) The Boy in the Bubble 3) Downside Up l
4) Après Moi 4) Mercy Street
5) The Drop 5) The Rhythm of the Heat
6) Washing of the Water 6) Blood of Eden
7) The Book of Love 7) Red Rain
8) Darkness 8) Solsbury Hill
9) The Power of the Heart 9) In Your Eyes
10) Biko 10) Don’t Give Up
11) San Jacinto 11) The Nest That Sailed the Sky

A single CD version of Live Blood formed part of the New Blood Deluxe Edition released last year.