Our site uses cookies to make the experience better for you. By using this website or closing this message you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy close ×

OVO: The Millennium Show

OVO: The Millennium Show
Release date : 12th June 2000
  1. CD

  1. Low Light

  2. The Time Of The Turning

  3. The Man Who Loved The Earth / The Hand That Sold Shadows

  4. The Time Of The Turning (Reprise)/The Weavers Reel

  5. Father, Son

  6. The Tower That Ate People

  7. Revenge

  8. White Ashes

  9. Downside-Up

  10. The Nest That Sailed The Sky

  11. The Tree That Went Up

  12. Make Tomorrow

OVO: The Millennium Show

2-CD set including 12-track CD album with video track in a jewel case picture sleeve plus The Story Of Ovo CD featuring Neneh Cherry + video track in card picture sleeve. Also includes a 46 page The Story Of OVO colour CD-sized storybook, all housed in a picture slipcase.