Peter to attend Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony


Peter is to be inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame at the official ceremony taking place on 10th April in Brooklyn, New york. The event is scheduled to be televised exclusively on HBO on the 31st May – there will also be the opportunity to simulcast a live stream of the evening via the ROH website.

The 2014 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees are:

  • Peter Gabriel – To be inducted by Chris Martin
  • Daryl Hall and John Oates – To be inducted by Questlove
  • KISS – To be inducted by Tom Morello
  • Nirvana – To be inducted by Michael Stipe
  • Linda Ronstadt – To be inducted Glenn Frey
  • Cat Stevens – Inductee to be confirmed
  • Brian Epstien
  • Andrew Lood Oldham
  • The E Street Band – to be inducted Bruce Springsteen

Discover more about the event