A.I. featuring Peter released

or_cover_final-2-1Peter features on the new album by OneRepublic entitled Oh My My released on 7 October.

The song A.I. was co-written by Peter and features his vocals and is available to download from today (30 September) as part of the album pre-order and as an individual track. It is also on streaming services.

Oh My My is the follow-up to the multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated quintet’s 2013 album Native, and features not only Peter but also collaborations with Santigold and Cassius. It is a rare collaboration for Peter and the first time OneRepublic has collaborated with other artists.

The full track listing is:
1. Let’s Hurt Tonight
2. Future Looks Good
3. Oh My My feat. Cassius
4. Kids
5. Dream
6. Choke
7. A.I. feat. Peter Gabriel
8. Better
9. Born
10. Fingertips
11. Human
12. Lift Me Up
13. NbHD feat. Santigold
14. Wherever I Go
15. All These Things
16. Heaven

In a recent interview for www.officialcharts.com Ryan Tedder from OneRepublic talked about the collaboration; “… the Peter Gabriel track is turning out, within the record label and band, to be everyone’s favourite song. What he did on this record is unbelievable – I get goose bumps when I listen to it”.

OneRepublic – A.I. featuring Peter Gabriel is available to download now.
Listen on Spotify
Listen on Apple Music