Our site uses cookies to make the experience better for you. By using this website or closing this message you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy close ×

Growing Up DVD

Last night saw the press preview of our new DVD in the sumptuous screening rooms of London’s Charlotte Street Hotel. We thought we would like you to get a little taste of what is to come and so have a QuickTime video preview, information and pictures of the rich delights you can expect when the title is released by Warner Vision on November 3rd.

Along with the 5 track version of the DVD (The Barry Williams Show, Downside UP, Growing UP, Sledgehammer and Signal To Noise) Journalists lucky enough to be present also got a white label copy of HIT in their goody bags which is due to be released on the same day.

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Growing Up DVD

DVD production is in the final stages here, and were it not for the fact that were not very good at blowing our own trumpets, we would be raving on about it. The DTS audio in particular is sounding fantastic, but the disc also has Dolby Digital 5.1 and 2.0 soundtracks.

The songs in the film from the Milan concerts are:

01 Here Comes The Flood

02 Darkness

03 Red Rain

04 Secret World

05 Sky Blue

06 Downside Up

07 The Barry Williams Show

08 More Than This

09 Mercy Street

10 Digging In The Dirt

11 Growing Up

12 Animal Nation

13 Solsbury Hill

14 Sledgehammer

15 Signal To Noise

16 In Your Eyes

17 Father Son

18 credits

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus